Версия сайта для слабовидящих

Undergraduate


Due to the transition of Russia to a two-level education system (a bachelor degree and a magistracy), many entrants and their parents who got used to traditional system of education - to a specialist programme, have a number of the main questions:

What is the bachelor degree?
The bachelor (English bachelor's degree) - the academic degree or qualification awarded to the persons who mastered the appropriate educational programs of the higher education. Complete higher education in the countries which participate in Bologna Process.
The bachelor degree - the first level of the higher education which is basic and lasts 4 years (at receipt on the basis of secondary professional education on a profile – possibly reduction of terms till 3 years on full-time tuition and till 3 years on internally - to the correspondence and correspondence forms). The main characteristic of a bachelor degree is the praktiko-focused training. The student, further "bachelor", receives fundamental preparation in wide field of knowledge in the chosen direction. Besides, the program of a bachelor degree includes basic data from other scientific areas. This level of higher education (bachelor degree) has no narrow specialization. Upon termination of this level, to the graduate the diploma about higher education with assignment of degree "bachelor" is issued.

What gives the bachelor's degree?
The bachelor's degree grants to the graduate the right at employment to hold those positions which provide existence of the higher education according to their qualification requirements. The diploma of "bachelor" grants also the right to continue training in a magistracy.

The bachelor degree is a higher education?
The bachelor degree is the first step of higher education which is basic. Degree of the Bachelor can be received on internal, internally - to the correspondence and correspondence forms of education. The system of a bachelor degree means various profiles (directions), for example, such as: Economy, Management, Law, Information technologies, Applied informatics and B'day.

Bachelor degree - the higher education confirmed by the bachelor's degree with assignment of the academic degree of the bachelor or qualification of the bachelor

IMEF realizes the following baccalaureate programs:

Economics

Management

Applied informatics

Personal Cabinet


Login:
Password:
Login as:

Версия сайта для слабовидящих

Бакалавриат

В связи с переходом России на двухуровневую систему образования (бакалавриат и магистратура), у многих абитуриентов и их родителей, привыкших к традиционной системе получения образования - специалитету, возникает ряд основных вопросов:

Что  такое бакалавриат?

Бакала́вр (англ. bachelor's degree) - академическая степень или квалификация, присуждаемая лицам, освоившим соответствующие образовательные программы высшего образования. Завершённое высшее образование в странах, которые участвуют в Болонском процессе.

Бакалавриат - первый уровень высшего образования, который является базовым и длится 4 года на очной форме обучения, 4 года 6 месяцев на заочной форме обучения (при поступлении на базе среднего профессионального образования – возможно сокращение сроков обучение). Основная характеристика бакалавриата – это практико-ориентированное обучение. Студент, в дальнейшем «бакалавр», получает фундаментальную подготовку в широкой области знаний по выбранному направлению. Кроме того, в программу бакалавриата входят базовые сведения из других научных областей. Данный уровень высшего профессионального образования (бакалавриат) не имеет узкой специализации. По окончании данного уровня, выпускнику выдается диплом о высшем профессиональном образовании с присвоением степени «бакалавр».

Что дает диплом бакалавра?

Диплом бакалавра дает выпускнику право при трудоустройстве занимать те должности, которые предусматривают наличие высшего образования в соответствии с их квалификационными требованиями. Диплом «бакалавра» дает также право продолжить обучение в магистратуре.

Бакалавриат - это высшее образование?

Бакалавриат это первая ступень высшего профессионального образования, которая является базовой. Степень Бакалавра можно получить по очной и заочной формам обучения.

Бакалавриа́т - высшее образование, подтверждаемое дипломом бакалавра с присвоением академической степени бакалавра или квалификации бакалавра

ИМЭФ  реализует следующие бакалаврские программы:

Экономика

Менеджмент

Прикладная информатика

Опубликовать в:
 

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ


Имя пользователя:
Пароль:
Войти как: