Версия сайта для слабовидящих Горячая линия

International multidisciplinary scientific and practical conference "Modern science and practice of higher education in the format of sustainable development of society"

Educational autonomous non-profit organization of higher education "Institute of World Economy and Finance" (Russia, Astrakhan)

                                  Invites

Scientific and pedagogical workers, students and post-graduates of educational institutions of higher education to take part in the international conference "Modern science and practice of higher education in the format of sustainable development of society" (correspondence participation).

 Organizational fee from participants of the conference is not charged, paid (at request and preliminary application) only a collection of conference materials. The conference materials will be placed in the scientific electronic library elibrary.ru and the scientific and analytical database "Russian Index of Scientific Citation" (RINC).

   Acceptance of applications / application forms by April 3, 2017 (inclusive). Acceptance of the texts of articles until 25.04.2017 (inclusive). The Organizing Committee of the conference sends an e-mail to each participant confirming the receipt of the materials sent to them. Detailed information on the conditions of participation in our conference in the Information letter (section Science).

Оставить заявку на поступление

Personal Cabinet


Login:
Password:
Login as:

Версия сайта для слабовидящих Горячая линия

Международная мультидисциплинарная научно-практическая конференция «Современная наука и практика высшего образования в формате устойчивого развития общества»

Образовательная автономная некоммерческая организация высшего образования «Институт мировой экономики и финансов» (Россия, Астрахань)

приглашает научно-педагогических работников, студентов и аспирантов  образовательных учреждений высшего образования принять участие в международной мультидисциплинарной научно-практической конференции «Современная наука и практика высшего образования в формате устойчивого развития общества» (заочное участие).

 Организационный взнос с участников конференции не взимается, оплачивается (по желанию и предварительной заявке) только сборник материалов конференции. Материалы конференции будут размещены в научной электронной библиотеке elibrary.ru и научно-аналитической  базе данных  «Российский индекс научного цитирования» (РИНЦ).

   Прием заявок/ анкет участника до  3 апреля 2017 (включительно)Прием текстов статей до 25.04.2017 (включительно). Оргкомитет конференции высылает каждому участнику электронное письмо с подтверждением получения  присланных им  материалов. Подробная информация об условиях  участия в нашей конференции в Информационном письме (раздел Наука).

Оставить заявку на поступление

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ


Имя пользователя:
Пароль:
Войти как:


X