Версия сайта для слабовидящих Горячая линия

Administration

Aseinov Rustam
President
raseynov@imef.ru

Terent'eva Elena
Rector
eterenteva@imef.ru
reception hours: Wed from 14.00 to 18.00 h.

Firov Alexandr
Vice-Rector for marketing and regional development
afirov@imef.ru
House phone: +300
reception hours: Thu - Fri from 14.00 to 16.00 h.

Kucheruk Irina
Vice rector for scientific activity
ikucheruk @imef.ru
House phone: +632
reception hours: Tue- Wed from 15.00 to 17.00 h.

Varshavskaya Olga
Vice rector for educational and methodical work
ovarshavskaya@imef.ru
House phone: +900
reception hours:  Thu - Fri from 14:00 to 20:00 h

Lyashenko Irina
Head of the department of legal questions, responsible secretary
ilyashenko@imef.ru
House phone: +611
reception hours: Mon- Tue from 14:00 to 20:00 h.

Kostrova Svetlana
Head of the department DPO
skostrova@imef.ru
House phone:+607
reception hours: Mon- Tue from 14:00 to 20:00 h.

Volik Bogdan
Head of the department of information technologies
bvolik@imef.ru
House phone: +400
reception hours: Thu - Fri from 14:00 to 20:00 h.

Dasayev Rashid
Head of the maintenance department
House phone: +110

Kotelnikova Maria
Chief of educational and methodical department
mkotelnikova@staff.imef.ru
House phone: +901
reception hours: Thu - Fri from 14:00 to 20:00 h.

Dzhamalmukhamedova Sofia
Head of department of a GIA
sofa@imef.ru
House phone: +504
reception hours: Thu - Fri from 14:00 to 20:00 h.

Оставить заявку на поступление

Personal Cabinet


Login:
Password:
Login as: