Версия сайта для слабовидящих

Control and management systems for access

The control and management system for access (SKUD) is the effective instrument of security management of an object. Vnedneniye SKUD will allow to razgranichenit access for employees, to record visitors and the electronic accounting of working hours of a staff.
SKUD allows to solve problems of demarcation of access, preventing of unauthorized penetration on an object, the organizations of conducting system for employees and guests, the accounting of working hours, monitoring of actions of operators and security guards, helps to provide an order and discipline.

Important aspect of the enterprise, an opportunity to control access to locations, resources and information is. There is enough methods of monitoring and access restriction. Conditionally they can be divided into several types.

Independent. Such systems work at a basis of keys of Touch Memory, cards of Em-Marine and HID. For monitoring of access of a small number of users, without a possibility of switching on of controllers in a network and the accounting of working hours. Inexpensive and convenient decisions when it is necessary to control access to small offices or separate locations of firm.

Network SKD. Network systems work at a basis of keys of Touch Memory, cards of EM-Marin and HID. Door controllers in such systems are connected to the computer and can integrate in a network. This diagram is very convenient for access control according to the schedule, operational change of the list of the allowed persons, the accounting of working hours.

Turnstiles. Turnstiles are intended for control of flows of people and regulation of an input and output on checkpoints of the enterprises, in administrative agencies, banks, shops, the airports, stations. Electromechanical turnstiles easily are controlled from the panel of the security guard and can work as a part of network systems of monitoring and access control.

Systems of the accounting of working hours. Systems of the accounting of working hours on the basis of network SKD. The controllers which are used in network systems of monitoring of access are connected to the computer and transmit information on passes through a controlled door or a turnstile. Further on the basis of this information reports on working hours are built.

Biometric control systems of access. A little independently there are biometric control and management systems for access on the basis of fingerprints. They are very convenient in operation as users don't need to wear any keys or cards. Determination of right of access in location is carried out on a fingerprint. Also on the basis of the biometric control system of access the system of the accounting of working hours guaranteeing the reliable and impartial accounting of time spent by employees on operation is organized.











University address:
414040,12, street Nechaeva, Аstrakhan
Contact phone:
+7 (8512) 211-444
Head of department:
+7 (8512) 21-07-75
E-mail:
bvolik@imef.ru
Work time:
9:00 - 18:00, mo-fr
sa, su - day off

Personal Cabinet


Login:
Password:
Login as:

Версия сайта для слабовидящих

Системы контроля и управления доступом

Система контроля и управления доступом (СКУД) является эффективным инструментом управления безопасностью объекта. Внеднение СКУД позволит разграниченить доступ сотрудников, вести регистрацию посетителей и электронный учет рабочего времени персонала.

СКУД позволяет решить задачи разграничения доступа, предотвращение несанкционированного проникновения на объект, организации пропускной системы для сотрудников и гостей, учета рабочего времени, контроля действий операторов и охранников, помогает обеспечить порядок и дисциплину.

Важным аспектом предприятия, является возможность контролировать доступ к помещениям, ресурсам и информации. Существует достаточное количество способов контроля и ограничения доступа. Условно их можно разделить на несколько типов.

Автономные. Такие системы работают на основе ключей Touch Memory, карт Em-Marine и HID. Для контроля доступа небольшого числа пользователей, без возможности включения контроллеров в сеть и учета рабочего времени. Недорогие и удобные решения, когда нужно управлять доступом в небольшие офисы или отдельные помещения фирмы.

Сетевые СКД. Сетевые системы работают на основе ключей Touch Memory, карт EM-Marin и HID. Дверные контроллеры в таких системах подключаются к компьютеру и могут объединяться в сеть. Эта схема весьма удобна для управления доступом по расписанию, оперативного изменения списка допущенных лиц, учета рабочего времени.

Турникеты. Турникеты предназначены для управления потоками людей и регулирования входа/выхода на проходных предприятий, в административных учреждениях, банках, магазинах, аэропортах, вокзалах. Электромеханические турникеты легко управляются с пульта охранника и могут работать в составе сетевых систем контроля и управления доступом.

Системы учета рабочего времени. Системы учета рабочего времени на основе сетевых СКД. Контроллеры, применяющиеся в сетевых системах контроля доступа, подключаются к компьютеру и передают информацию о проходах через контролируемую дверь или турникет. В дальнейшем на основе этой информации строятся отчеты о рабочем времени.

Биометрические системы контроля доступа. Несколько особняком стоят биометрические системы контроля и управления доступом на основе отпечатков пальцев. Они очень удобны в эксплуатации, так как пользователям не нужно носить никаких ключей или карточек. Определение права доступа в помещение осуществляется по отпечатку пальца. Также на основе биометрической системы контроля доступа организована система учета рабочего времени, гарантирующая надежный и беспристрастный учет времени, проведенного сотрудниками на работе.

ПРИМЕРЫ НАШИХ РАБОТ

Опубликовать в:
 

Адрес института:
414040, г. Астрахань, ул. Нечаева, д. 12
Контактный телефон:
+7 (8512) 211-444
Начальник отдела:
+7 (8512) 21-07-75
E-mail:
bvolik@imef.ru
Время работы:
9:00 - 18:00, пн-пт
сб, вс - выходной

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ


Имя пользователя:
Пароль:
Войти как: