Версия сайта для слабовидящих

Additional education

In the State program of the Russian Federation "Development of Education" for 2013 - 2020 years, approved by the RF Government on May 15, 2013 № 792-p, noted that at present all the developed nations of the world realize the program of formation of continuous education systems throughout life . Just additional vocational education plays an important role in enabling the right to lifelong learning, which provides a permanent increase in the level of knowledge and competence of the modern professional.

The content of the additional professional education is determined more professional program designed to meet professional standards, qualifications and requirements of the relevant federal state educational standards of secondary vocational or higher education to the results of the development of educational programs.

Additional professional education - kind of additional vocational programs. Completion of the program, a diploma of vocational retraining and assignment of new qualifications, or the issuance of a certificate of advanced training. Qualifications required in the document on professional retraining, gives its holder the right to engage in a new kind of professional activity.

Institute of World Economics and Finance offers relevant additional professional educational programs in the field of:

economics, management, information technology and law

Training. Students who have successfully mastered the course of the program, issued a certificate of a standard form of professional development.
Professional retraining. These programs allow you to quickly gain the knowledge and skills to work in a new field of activity. Students who have successfully mastered the course of the program, the diploma of standard pattern of vocational retraining.
Category of students:

Those receiving the higher or secondary vocational education, specialists with higher or secondary vocational education, specializing in the field of human resource management, heads of organizations, young professionals and people who want to change the professional activity.

Reception is conducted throughout the calendar year.

The list of documents required for admission:

Application for admission
Copy of passport (page with photo and registration)
Photo 3 * 4


We are ready to develop any area of interest to you

Details can be found on the website: www.imef.ru

or call:

 

Head of DPO Kostrova SV

Tel. +7 (8512) 211-444 (ext. 607)

e-mail: skostrova@imef.ru

 

Manager DPO Vasiliev Ya

tel. +7 (8512) 210-753 (ext. 508)

e-mail: yavasileva@imef.ru

Information on the implementation of the additional professional education programs

Повышение квалификации

Профессиональная переподготовка

Share to:
 

Personal Cabinet


Login:
Password:
Login as:

Версия сайта для слабовидящих Горячая линия

Дополнительное образование

В Государственной программе Российской Федерации «Развитие образования» на 2013 - 2020 годы, утвержденной распоряжением Правительства РФ от 15 мая 2013 г. № 792-р, отмечено, что в настоящее время все развитые государства мира реализуют программы формирования систем непрерывного образования на протяжении всей жизни. Как раз дополнительное профессиональное образование играет важную роль в обеспечении возможности реализации права на непрерывное образование, которое обеспечивает постоянное повышение уровня знаний и компетенций современного специалиста.

Содержание дополнительного профессионального образования определяется дополнительной профессиональной программой, разработанной с учетом профессиональных стандартов, квалификационных требований и требований соответствующих федеральных государственных образовательных стандартов среднего профессионального или высшего образования к результатам освоения образовательных программ.

Дополнительное профессиональное образование - вид дополнительной профессиональной программы. Завершение программы подтверждается выдачей диплома о профессиональной переподготовке и присвоением новой квалификации, или выдачей удостоверения о повышении квалификации. Квалификация, указываемая в документе о профессиональной переподготовке, дает его обладателю право заниматься новым видом профессиональной деятельности.

Институт мировой экономики и финансов предлагает актуальные дополнительные профессиональные образовательные программы в области:

экономики, менеджмента, информационных технологий и права

Категория обучающихся:

Лица, получающие высшее или среднее профессиональное образование, специалисты с высшим или средним профессиональным образованием, специализирующиеся в области управления человеческими ресурсами, руководители организаций, молодые специалисты и лица, желающие сменить профессиональный вид деятельности.

Прием ведется в течение всего календарного года.

Перечень документов, необходимый для зачисления:

  • Заявление о зачислении
  • Копия паспорта (развороты с фотографией и пропиской)
  • Фото 3*4 - 2 шт.

Мы готовы разработать для Вас любое интересующее направление


Начальник отдела ДПО Кострова С.В.

Тел. +7(8512)211-444 (доб. 607)

e-mail: skostrova@imef.ru


менеджер ДПО Васильева Я.Б.

тел. +7(8512)210-753 (доб. 508)

e-mail: yavasileva@imef.ru

 

Ссылки

Сведения о реализации образовательных программ дополнительного профессионального образования

Повышение квалификации

Профессиональная переподготовка

Дополнительное профессиональное образование


Адрес института:
414040, г. Астрахань, ул. Нечаева, д. 12
Контактный телефон:
+7 (8512) 211-444
Начальник отдела:
+7 (8512) 21-07-75
E-mail:
bvolik@imef.ru
Время работы:
9:00 - 18:00, пн-пт
сб, вс - выходной

Оставить заявку на поступление

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ


Имя пользователя:
Пароль:
Войти как: