Версия сайта для слабовидящих Горячая линия

Attention, entrants!

Dear entrants!

Educational autonomous non-profit organization of higher education "Institute of World Economy and Finance" within the framework of the implementation of the information letter of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Astrakhan region of May 18, No. 06-5577, brings to your attention the following information:

Sanitary and anti-epidemiological commission under the Government of the Astrakhan region, in order to prevent the spread of measles among the population of the Astrakhan region in case of importing a measles infection, creating the conditions necessary to confirm the status of the region as a territory free from endemic measles by its Decision of 09.04.2018. No. 5 recommends:

Paragraph 6) .... the Ministry of Education and Science of the Astrakhan Region (VA Gutman), the Administration of Education of the Administration of the City of Astrakhan (IV Gorina), include in the list of documents required for admission to the educational programs of pre-school, primary general, basic general and secondary general education, as well as professional educational organizations, information about vaccinations, within the framework of the order of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation of March 21, 2014 No. 125n "On approval of the National Calendar of Preventive vaccinations for epidemic indications »...

... heads of educational organizations of higher and secondary vocational education, include in the list of documents required when entering professional educational organizations and educational institutions of higher education, information about vaccinations ....

Admission Committee of the OANO in the "IMEF"

Оставить заявку на поступление

Personal Cabinet


Login:
Password:
Login as:

Версия сайта для слабовидящих Горячая линия

Внимание, абитуриенты!

Уважаемые абитуриенты! 

Образовательная автономная некоммерческая организация высшего образования «Институт мировой экономики и финансов» в рамках исполнения информационного письма Министерства образования и науки Астраханской области от 18.05.2018г. № 06-5577, доводит до вашего сведения следующую информацию:

Санитарно-противоэпидемическая комиссия при Правительстве Астраханской области, в целях недопущения распространения кори среди населения Астраханской области в случае завоза корьевой инфекции, создания условий, необходимых для подтверждения статуса области как территории свободной от эндемичной кори, своим Решением от 09.04.2018г. № 5 рекомендует: 

Пункт 6) …. министерству образования и науки Астраханской области (В.А. Гутман), управлению образования администрации МО «Город Астрахань» (И.В. Горина), включать в перечень документов, требующихся при поступлении на обучение по образовательным программам дошкольного, начального общего, основного общего и среднего общего образования, а также профессиональные образовательные организации, сведения о прививках, в рамках приказа Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации от 21.03.2014 № 125н «Об утверждении Национального календаря профилактических прививок по эпидемическим показаниям»…
… руководителям образовательных организаций высшего и среднего профессионального образования, включать в перечень документов, требующихся при поступлении в профессиональные образовательные организации и образовательные организации высшего образования, сведения о прививках….

Приемная комиссия ОАНО ВО «ИМЭФ»

Оставить заявку на поступление

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ


Имя пользователя:
Пароль:
Войти как: